UAP: I’ve Seen Through The Looking Glass, Outside The Fishbowl – Part Two

UAP: I’ve Seen Through The Looking Glass, Outside The Fishbowl – Part Two

Continued From Part One – I’ve Seen Through The Looking Glass

Outside The Fishbowl

I’m absolutely convinced I had a glimpse of some kind of “craft” from another reality. One that is invisible to us naturally or by design. I also surmise that we are on the verge of a major, profound discovery. One that will change the world as we know it. I hope I’ll still be above ground to see it so that I’ll…

View On WordPress

Leave a Reply

